Officials / Legal / Bankers


Ms Kalayvani Verappan – Honorary President / Chairperson

Mr Naransamy Ramsamy Chetty

Mr Silogan Chinappa

Mr Sominandhan Perumal (Raj) Govender

Mr Gopal Thangavel Padayichie

Mr Keith Pillay

Mr Mathavan Pillay


Guru Sivam


Registered name: Melrose Siva Subramaniar Temple Trust NPC

Registration number: 1941/014387/08

Registered with the South African Revenue Services as a Public Benefit Organisation – Registration number: 930040708

Registered as a Non Profit Organisation with the Department of Social Services – Registration number: NPO 118-803

Registered address: 37, 2nd Street. Abbotsford. 2196

Auditors: ANF-ZA Inc

Directors: As identified with * above

Bankers: The Standard Bank of South Africa. Branch: Alberton. Account number: 201975483. Account name: Melrose Siva Subramaniar Temple Trust NPC.